More about me

New to the forum? Make an introduction and tell us about yourself!

More about me

Unread postby genealogymaster » 3 February 2019, 01:03

First name: James
Nickname(s)?:
Age: 55
Orientation: gay
Where you live: Toronto
Where you're from: Toroonto
What you do (job, schooling, etc.): Archivist, catalogue old documents and manuscripts
Dream Job:
Religion (or lack thereof):
Political philosophy:
Interests and hobbies: genealogy
Drinking, drugs or sobriety?: don't drink or do drugs
Special talents: on occasion sing
genealogymaster
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 22 February 2018, 18:40
Country: Canada (ca)

Re: More about me

Unread postby Brenden » 3 February 2019, 14:11

Welcome to the forum, James!

Interesting job/hobby!
Disclaimer: All views expressed in my posts are my own and do not reflect the views of this forum except when otherwise stated or this signature is not present.

ImageImageImageImage
User avatar
Brenden
Administrator
 
Posts: 7836
+1s received: 2623
Joined: 20 December 2012, 20:12
Location: Lanarkshire, Scotland
Country: United Kingdom (gb)

Re: More about me

Unread postby Shaved-Nudist » 3 February 2019, 23:27

Welcome aboard!

Hope that you enjoy the site.
Try living nude!
User avatar
Shaved-Nudist
 
Posts: 503
+1s received: 178
Joined: 21 January 2019, 16:43
Location: N.E. Ohio
Country: United States (us)

Re: More about me

Unread postby Gygi » 4 February 2019, 09:39

Hi and welcome!
User avatar
Gygi
 
Posts: 4
+1s received: 1
Joined: 4 February 2019, 08:45


Recently active
Users browsing this forum: Axls, CommonCrawl [Bot], Devil gentleman and 75 guests