Page 1 of 1

2. me, Green

Unread postPosted: 27 April 2022, 21:35
by greenfeather
Maybe some of you saw my first introduction and I want to do another one so yeah, let’s do this.

First name: Green
Nickname(s)?: Color
Age: 17 (actually, I lied I’m not 20)
Orientation: bi-curious (and I’m a girl)
Where you live: N/A
Where you're from: France
What you do (job, schooling, etc.): man, 11th Grade
Dream Job: something about Law
Religion (or lack thereof): Christian
Political philosophy: Marxist
Interests and hobbies: Kpop, music in general, animes, video games (mostly resident evil), horror movies, books, etc.
Drinking, drugs or sobriety?: Drinking a bit
Special talents: I don’t have any I think
Pet peeves: I got too much
Personal hero: God
Favourite real-life homosexual: Oh Lord Lil Nas X, please forgive me..
Favourite movies: Saw (saga); Your Name Engraved HereIn…
Favourite TV shows: South Park ; Stranger Things; 13 reasons why; alta mar…
Favourite music: K- Cigarettes After Sex
Favourite books: that’s hard to choose
Favourite food: sushi
A quote to live by: “Spread love everywhere you go.” -Mother Teresa.

Re: 2. me, Green

Unread postPosted: 28 April 2022, 07:23
by McTaggartfan
Welcome to the forum! Your choice of personal is a bit odd, but I like the quote you chose! :keke:

Re: 2. me, Green

Unread postPosted: 28 April 2022, 15:00
by greenfeather
thanks, and I don’t think that’s odd… depends on what you believe in :)

Re: 2. me, Green

Unread postPosted: 30 April 2022, 19:49
by tf
Hi Green! :)